Mangalayatan University : Applications (Open), Courses, Placements, Cutoff, Fees, Ranking

  • Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
  • Private University
  • UGC
  • Estd.0

Mangalayatan University is a Private University established in 0 in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. It offers various UG and PG courses in different specializations.

Mangalayatan University Highlights

College details are mentioned in below:

Established/ College Type Mangalayatan University | Private University
Courses Offered UG, PG, Short Term Certification, Add on Courses
Application mode Online
Admission Criteria Merit/Entrance based
Facilities Available Hostels, Library, Sports, Auditoriums, Health Centers, Seminar hall, Computer lab, Wi-Fi campus,
Official Website

Mangalayatan University Courses Details

  • Eligibility:Graduation
  • Duration: 2 Years
B.A {Hons.}
  • Eligibility:10+2 with 50%
  • Duration: 3 Years
B.Sc {Hons.}
  • Eligibility:10+2
  • Duration: 4 Years
  • Eligibility:10+2
  • Duration: 3 Years
  • Eligibility:10+2
  • Duration: 3 Years
BALLB {Hons.}
  • Eligibility:10+2 with 50%
  • Duration: 5 Years
B.Com + LLB {Hons.}
  • Eligibility:10+2 with 50%
  • Duration: 5 Years
L.L.B {Hons.}
  • Eligibility:Graduation with 50%
  • Duration: 3 Years
M.C.A {Lateral}
  • Eligibility:Bachelor's degree
  • Duration: 1 Years

Mangalayatan University: Course Fees

MBA 90000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
B.A {Hons.} 25000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
B.Sc {Hons.} 60000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
B.Com 30000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
BCA 40000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
BALLB {Hons.} 82000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
B.Com + LLB {Hons.} 82000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
L.L.B {Hons.} 70000 (1st Yr Fees) Full Time
M.C.A {Lateral} 50000 (Total Fees) Full Time

Mangalayatan University: Facilities

  • Library

  • Laboratory

  • Comp Labs

  • Cafeteria

  • Medical

  • Classrooms

Top Colleges

SPA Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

NLIU Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

IHM Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

IHM Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Indore Institute of Law

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

MANIT Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

IIITDM Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

IIFM Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

IIITM Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh